Folks Smuggling Dirty Owls

Folks Smuggling Dirty Owls

Folks Smuggling
time 8:00 pm

June 8, 2017

An epic musical collaboration! Come on down to The Station for a rare gathering of incredible talent. There will be special jams all night with solo artists before and between each jam.

James Ford of The Blind Owl Band
Brian MacDonald, Zac Lijewski and Scott Calpin of The Honey Smugglers
Tyler Westcott of Folkfaces
Max Flansburg of Dirty Blanket
Danny Mills
Anthony DeCausemaker of Elephino
Zack Rabbet Futt

Stay tuned as we will announce a few more musicians